Our reviews

(26 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Hu Nan Chinese Food can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Hu Nan Chinese Food? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 12, 2019
It was our first time ordering here & it was so fast, food was great, big portions & great price! Definitely recommend this place!

Thx
Rick


May 12, 2019
Best Chinese food by far.


March 30, 2019
We loved the sesame chicken and noodles! My husband really enjoyed the wonton soup as well. Good prices for the amount of food!


March 29, 2019
Decent food at decent prices. Enjoyed the meal.


March 09, 2019
Not as good as it used to be


February 24, 2019
Easy to order online


February 02, 2019
Always great our go to for Chinese food in Whitby


January 01, 2019
The food was cold and chewy.
The online order said it would take 90 minutes. I called just over a hour after I ordered and they said it was ready for pickup. When I got there it was sitting on the front counter. Who knows how long it was there for? If you order online and want to pay cash there is no pickup discount. You have to call your order in by phone to qualify for a discount.


December 31, 2018
Did not receive exactly what I ordered (this is the second time this has happened). Food was ok. Crabmeat rangoons (our favourite) were burned pretty badly. Not overly impressed


December 31, 2018
Delicious food and delivered in amazing time! A great way to end 2018! :)