We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(83 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Hu Nan Chinese Food can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Hu Nan Chinese Food? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 17, 2021
Called to make sure I ordered the right noodles which I didn’t. Confirmed and gave me the right ones


March 12, 2021
S&S Chicken was delish! Spring rolls were fresh and crunchy. Lots of veggies. Not too much sauce. Food was hot! Will order again!


March 07, 2021
Chicken was over cooked. Noodles and beef were tasty. Spring rolls and dumpling V good.


February 26, 2021
The deep fried food is so hot that they melted the foam hinged container with holes. This is a serious health issue. I will appreciate if the foam hinged container could layer with an aluminium foil all around once dealing with the hot hot food.


February 15, 2021
Food was excellent and service was quick and simple through the website.


February 15, 2021
The hot & sour soup was terrific. The vegetables are fresh and the sauces are not overly salty nor sweet.


February 12, 2021
Chili chicken was the best. Thank you


February 12, 2021
5/5


February 11, 2021
Fresh food, flavourful and very fair prices!


February 03, 2021
Hot and fresh, great food.