We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(31 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Hu Nan Chinese Food can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Hu Nan Chinese Food? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 13, 2019
Super fast delivery and was very tasty!


July 13, 2019
I placed an order about an hour ago. I used their on-line order option. I logged in as a guest, upon checkout I was charged a $3.00 delivery fee (my order was over $50), a $1.00 tip (I normally tip more than that of course) and wait a $6.00 processing fee. I paid for my order using a credit card including all of the fees listed. Then I received a phone call from the Hunan Restaurant asking "do you have $2.00 for the driver for the noodles?" What????? They tried to dance around it. I spoke with them and it was very frustrating so I hung up. My order arrived with no rice as the side dish as is usually included. I told the driver everything and I am quite confident he understood me. This order will be MY LAST order with Hunan. In my opinion they just aren't what they used to be.


July 13, 2019
I placed an order about an hour ago. I used their on-line order option. I logged in as a guest, upon checkout I was charged a $3.00 delivery fee (my order was over $50), a $1.00 tip (I normally tip more than that of course) and wait a $6.00 processing fee. I paid for my order using a credit card including all of the fees listed. Then I received a phone call from the Hunan Restaurant asking "do you have $2.00 for the driver for the noodles?" What????? They tried to dance around it. I spoke with them and it was very frustrating so I hung up. My order arrived with no rice as the side dish as is usually included. I told the driver everything and I am quite confident he understood me. This order will be MY LAST order with Hunan. In my opinion they just aren't what they used to be.


June 24, 2019
Excellent again!!!!!


May 26, 2019
First time to try... food was very good and arrived very hot. I would definately order again. Convenience of ordering and paying on line was why i tried a different place and very happy I did.


May 12, 2019
It was our first time ordering here & it was so fast, food was great, big portions & great price! Definitely recommend this place!

Thx
Rick


May 12, 2019
Best Chinese food by far.


March 30, 2019
We loved the sesame chicken and noodles! My husband really enjoyed the wonton soup as well. Good prices for the amount of food!


March 29, 2019
Decent food at decent prices. Enjoyed the meal.


March 09, 2019
Not as good as it used to be